Wishing and Dancing

25-songs-blog-challenge5#24 : “A song that you have danced to with your best friend”

I really wanted to come up with something crazy here, because I have enjoyed dancing (poorly, but enthusiastically) all my life, and have danced with many best friends over the years.

You know,  just try and keep me off the floor when Michael Jackson is played. Or keep me quiet when I can be dancing and jumping to “Shout”!  I have danced at weddings, at concerts, in my living room, at parties, and only occasionally by myself.

Once again, though, I have an immediate response, a first thought.

This song was the first dance at my wedding. I truly danced with my best friend.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

